Contract Received!

Posted: December 1, 2012 in Uncategorized

Yeah!  Earlier this week I finally received my contract for the pair of novelettes I had accepted by Gallows Press.  I quickly signed it, scanned it, and returned it to Tom and Billie.  Looks like The Silent Passenger and Rift will be released together in TPB and digital formats sometime next summer.  WooHoo!  And the same day I received my contract, I also received notice of a short story acceptance from Dark Light 2 anthology!  WooHoo again!!  Things are definitely looking up.  More later.

Leave a Reply

